

## **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY**

BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation	
1.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director	
2.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Whole-time Director & CFO	
3.	Mr. Manoj Bharadia	Whole-time Director	
4.	Mrs. Ekta Aagam Sanghavi	Independent Director	
5.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Independent Director	
6.	Mr. Ramkishor Darak	Independent Director	

National Stock Exchange - CLG. No. 08524	National Stock Exchange-F & O-CLG. No. 08524	The Stock Exchange, Mumbai - CLG. No. 194	CIN No.: L65920MH1994PLC082992	
Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739		
Registered Office : 205A, Hari Chamber, S B Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400001. Maharashtra • Tel.: 6618 4016 - 6618 4017• Fax : 2264 4340 • E mail : info@wallfort.com Website : www.wallfort.com				



## LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR COMPOSITION

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mrs. Ekta Aagam Sanghavi (Chairperson)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Manoj Bharadia	Executive Director and Promoter	
3.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Non-executive Independent Director	
4.	Mr. Ramkishor Darak	Non-executive Independent Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ramkishor Darak (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Executive Director and Promoter	
3.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director and Promoter	

National Stock Exchange - CLG. No. 08524	National Stock Exchange-F & O-CLG. No. 08524	The Stock Exchange, Mumbai - CLG. No. 194	CIN No.: L65920MH1994PLC082992	
Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739		
Registered Office : 205A, Hari Chamber, S B Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400001. Maharashtra • Tel.: 6618 4016 - 6618 4017 • Fax : 2264 4340 • E mail : info@wallfort.com Website : www.wallfort.com				



NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ramkishor Darak (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Non-executive Independent Director	
3.	Mrs. Ekta Aagam Sanghavi	Non-executive Independent Director	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Executive Director and Promoter	
2.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director & Promoter	
3.	Mrs. Ekta Aagam Sanghavi (Chairperson)	Non-executive Independent Director	

National Stock Exchange - CLG. No. 08524	National Stock Exchange-F & O-CLG. No. 08524	The Stock Exchange, Mumbai - CLG. No. 194	CIN No.: L65920MH1994PLC082992
Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	Sebi Regn. No. INZ 000234739	
Registered Office : 205A, Hari Chamber, S B Marg, Fort, Mumbai - 400001. Maharashtra • Tel.: 6618 4016 - 6618 4017 • Fax : 2264 4340 • E mail : info@wallfort.com Website : www.wallfort.com			