COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director		
2.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Whole-time Director & CFO		
3.	Mr. Manoj Bharadia	Whole-time Director		
4.	Mrs. Sangeeta Bharadia	Women Director		
5.	Mr. Ajay Mantri	Independent Director		
6.	Mr. Ritesh Chandalia	Independent Director		
7.	Mr. Krishnagopal Biyani	Independent Director		
8.	Mr. Ramkishor Darak	Independent Director		
9.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Independent Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ajay Mantri (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Non-executive Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Manoj Bharadia	Executive Director and Promoter	
4.	Mr. Krishnagopal Biyani	Non-executive Independent Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ajay Mantri (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Executive Director and Promoter	
3.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director and Promoter	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ajay Mantri (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Niraj Kumar Totla	Non-executive Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Krishnagopal Biyani	Non-executive Independent Director	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Category	
1.	Mr. Ajay Mantri (Chairman)	Non-executive Independent Director	
2.	Mr. Deepak Lahoti	Executive Director and Promoter	
3.	Mr. Ashok Bharadia	Managing Director & Promoter	